I Love-ander

I looove Lavander! Like addicted to anything Lavander.  I go to a store and the first thing I check is if they have Lavander scented stuff. But let’s get things straight, I love the Lavander scent but not the color Lavander.

Lavander relieves stress, it makes you feel relaxed.  It puts you to sleep.  It relieves migraine and has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties so you can also use it for insect bites.

Wikipedia: Lavander
Tip:  I sometimes dab a little Lavander oil on Mia’s shirt to make her fall asleep (we’re all guilty of wanting the baby to fall asleep, so we can do our binge watching right?!)

Sharing with you the ones I normally use:

Lavander Lotions

IMG_8569IMG_8558
Lavander Soaps

IMG_8567IMG_8568
Lavander Oils

IMG_8499IMG_8504IMG_8508IMG_8575IMG_8576
Ionizer Oil

IMG_8557
Perfume

IMG_8563

Leave a Reply

