My Pak Ganern Look

My secret… Eyelash extensions!!!

For about 5 years now, I’ve been rocking the no make-up but flawless look.  I can’t live without my eyelashes.  It can make your my eyes pop, match it up with on-fleek brows then you’re good to go!

I’ve been loyal to one Eyelash extension place for the longest time.  “Salve” my favorite technician takes care of my lashes every month.  I say a month because it takes that long for my natural lashes to come off.  Don’t worry it’s normal for lashes to fall off, they grow back people!

This is what I look like with new extensions

IMG_1474

Here’s my favorite place… Lavish Lashes

IMG_8773IMG_8772IMG_8770IMG_8771IMG_8768IMG_8769

Leave a Reply

