DIY Flash Cards

I was looking for flash cards at National Bookstore and Fully Booked but I was not able to find one.  I wanted to teach Mia about fruits, vegestables, shapes, colors and animals, so I looked online if I can just print those and have it laminated.  Well google is really my friend!  One click then BAM!  DIY Flash Cards

Here’s where I got my printable flash cards

ESL – Kids

Advanced Teacher Training

I had all the pages laminated at National Bookstore that costs around P2,200!!!!  I suggest just print them in a cardboard paper than having them laminated because it’s too expensive.

IMG_9303

IMG_9304
Colors
IMG_9305
Numbers
IMG_9306
Shapes
IMG_9307
Vegetables
IMG_9308
Fruits
IMG_9309
Animals
IMG_9310
Alphabet
Leave a Reply

